News:

Server address: server.convoytrucking.net
Get SA-MP 0.3.7 here: Click Here to download SA-MP 0.3.7

Main Menu

How use Mta?

Started by Tuntun, September 25, 2012, 12:18

Tuntun

Hello
im new in MTA so i want to know something about MTA.
1)How i up/down obejct's?
2)why i can get in object's?i mean i can't drive car in bridge.. i go to inside of the birdge...
3)if i add  object's then where can i find my createobject's / my object's which i made?

Bruno_2MLG4CT

1. Page up and Page Down for moving objects up-down. (Hold SHIFT for faster moving, or hold ALT for slower moving)
2. You can't enter in bridges lol, or you can drive car, you need to spawn it then press on the test button and you'll can drive it
3. You need to save it before quitting and after coming back, load it to have them all.

Credits to our slave Sorin

Quote from: Konali
turtle, you as much an asslicker than everyone else, everytime you get reported, you message me on xfire or facebook

Quote from: Taylor Swift#DemotSurpm

Tuntun

noooooooooooooooo it not woking i cant down/up

Tuntun

where can i find my code's?

Ethan

1) you have to setup controls and what keys you want to do what in settings> keybinds (I think its that)
2) like brane said, if you are in editor mode you have to press F5 or F6 to "spawn" and drive/walk/jetpack around to see how your stuff looks/works
3) to get the code for a SAMP server you have to convert your map to CreateObject using the convertffs website (something close to that) and then paste it in your Pawn script..
if you dont know what the hell to do in MTA may I STRONGLY suggest you go read some tutorials or something?
look at this:
http://wiki.multitheftauto.com/wiki/Main_Page
http://wiki.multitheftauto.com/wiki/Resource:Editor

Twido

wow please tuntun, MTA has an in-game tutorial, do it for god sake.. they show every control

[hide= Just a rule]
Quote from: Mick88
Your friends do not have the authority to allow you to break server rules. ๖ۣۜTωi∂✿
[/hide]