Nexus ban appeal

Started by Nexus., October 21, 2019, 18:06

Nexus.

Player name:  
Ban ID:  
Time and date of ban: Today, few hours ago
Reason of ban: Farming arrests
Ban was unfair? Yes
I was banned by: Staff member (Admin or Moderator)

What actually was happening:
Farming? I was a cop who was collect fines and simultaneously arresting whosoever comes into wanted list. I arrested many guys like Danuh, PINO, some rookie who didn't pay fine. I used to make the total fine range of server to $600 atleast or under 1K at my best, weighing others like Nesa_Bridzis.

Now as everyone knows DAF first does /200 and then doesn't pays fine on being issued, and which always results in a copchase. He himself says that he wants cop chase. Many cops have done it with him, and I was also doing cop-thief chase with him. Farming is considered when he himself get arrested many times, but that was not case. I played hardly for 1 hour or less I think, and I always lag rammed him on highways to arrest him. Later, his mate BOB also joined the chase, and using different set of cars  we chased, like sometimes firetruck, sometimes sports car. Daf is always in cop thief chase with other cops like for example, he was with shen one day.

But I always did my duty, since maximum time I used cop car so I could fine others, and that too covering
the whole map. Like went Milestone to collect fine which resulted in wanted by a new rookie. Had I been doing farming, I would have never issued fines to other players, or weigh them, or use a 'cop car' all the time. To be frank, there are hardly any players online, and in that too a short time cop chase becomes a problem. I had received a message saying 'Do your cop duty or reclass', but I was collecting fines and all, then with time left, if someone is asking for /200 and doing cop chase, then what is the issue regarding that. And when I quit the server, I get banned. Also, my badge has been revoked.