Author Topic: American Truck Simulator  (Read 36653 times)

Offline Benny

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4,238
  • cookies: 88
  • Wizard Mapper
  • IG name: Benny
Re: American Truck Simulator
« Reply #255 on: December 27, 2017, 09:35 »
Maybe he has a graphic or a texture mod.
LAST SEEN
TOTAL TIME ON SERVER
SCORE
TRUCK LOADS
CONVOY SCORE
ACHIEVEMENTS
ARTIC
DUMPER
VAN
FUEL
CEMENT
ARRESTS
CARS STOLEN
COACH
PLANE
HELICOPTER
TOW TRUCK
LIMO
TRASH
ARMORED VAN
BURGLARIES
ARMORED VANS STOLEN
DISTANCE TRAVELLED

Offline Tyler

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 2,176
  • cookies: 41
  • ¡Tengo los pantalones!
  • IG name: Tyler
Re: American Truck Simulator
« Reply #256 on: December 27, 2017, 09:40 »


truck got a bit tired

[23:19:46] (CB:16) Fish: thats going in my sig

Offline R3AP3R

  • Respected Trucker
  • ***
  • Posts: 177
  • cookies: 6
  • ❄GRiPTRANS❄
  • IG name: R3AP3R
Re: American Truck Simulator
« Reply #257 on: December 27, 2017, 13:34 »
Why does your truck looks so smooth? I'm on ultra @ 300 scaling but it doesn't look like this.

Except Photoshop (brightness, contrast, curves, motion blur etc), for sharpness I enabled the HQ screenshots feature. Go to your config file in ETS My Docs folder and edit this values:
uset g_hq_3d_scale "3.0"
uset g_hq_3d_screenshot "1"

It will basically save your screenshot in a resolution that's 3 times bigger than your native one. Take the screenshots with F10 (depending on your system, the game will freeze for some seconds). Don't worry about the UI in the photomanager, it won't appear in your HQ screenshot.

Offline Eurobeat

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 1,154
  • cookies: 25
  • da
  • IG name: Eurobeat
Re: American Truck Simulator
« Reply #258 on: December 28, 2017, 08:34 »
yea i really like this truck if you haven't noticed, also the trailer despawned after i parked it which is lame as shit but i didn't wait 15 minutes for the game to reload in ultra for nothing


Offline AMG

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 259
  • cookies: 7
  • u Crazy .. am not
  • IG name: AMG
Re: American Truck Simulator
« Reply #259 on: December 29, 2017, 16:38 »
i didn't wait 15 minutes for the game to reload in ultra for nothing


I know that low spec feeling :D
LAST SEEN
TOTAL TIME ON SERVER
SCORE
TRUCK LOADS
CONVOY SCORE
ACHIEVEMENTS
ARTIC
DUMPER
VAN
FUEL
CEMENT
ARRESTS
CARS STOLEN
COACH
PLANE
HELICOPTER
TOW TRUCK
LIMO
TRASH
ARMORED VAN
BURGLARIES
ARMORED VANS STOLEN
MISSIONS FAILED
OVERLOADED
FINES PAID
TOTAL SPENT ON FUEL
INTEREST EARNED
DISTANCE TRAVELLED
TIME IN JAIL
LAST MISSION
Generated by ASP.NET Core on Linux using the Convoy Trucking API. Updates every 5 minutes. See the original SVG image.

Offline Boer.

  • VIP
  • Respected Trucker
  • *****
  • Posts: 188
  • cookies: 7
  • IG name: Boer.
Re: American Truck Simulator
« Reply #260 on: January 02, 2018, 02:41 »






S A N  A N D R E A S  G L O B A L  C A R G O ™

Offline CarlJohnson

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 3,354
  • cookies: 85
  • Server Scripter
  • IG name: CarlJohnson
Re: American Truck Simulator
« Reply #261 on: January 02, 2018, 03:53 »
I also bought the heavy cargo pack recently, turns out my truck wasn't powerful enough to pull the trailer, wheels kept on slipping on start but did the job anyway  :like:
LAST SEEN
TOTAL TIME ON SERVER
SCORE
TRUCK LOADS
CONVOY SCORE
ACHIEVEMENTS
ARTIC
DUMPER
VAN
FUEL
CEMENT
ARRESTS
CARS STOLEN
COACH
PLANE
HELICOPTER
TOW TRUCK
LIMO
TRASH
ARMORED VAN

Offline Eurobeat

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 1,154
  • cookies: 25
  • da
  • IG name: Eurobeat
Re: American Truck Simulator
« Reply #262 on: November 26, 2018, 00:42 »
I finally parked my W900 and got a new VNL(tbh i just made a new profile lol)
These are the last screens of the Kenworth





All future screens will incorporate this which i have just now seen lmao
Why does your truck looks so smooth? I'm on ultra @ 300 scaling but it doesn't look like this.

Except Photoshop (brightness, contrast, curves, motion blur etc), for sharpness I enabled the HQ screenshots feature. Go to your config file in ETS My Docs folder and edit this values:
uset g_hq_3d_scale "3.0"
uset g_hq_3d_screenshot "1"

It will basically save your screenshot in a resolution that's 3 times bigger than your native one. Take the screenshots with F10 (depending on your system, the game will freeze for some seconds). Don't worry about the UI in the photomanager, it won't appear in your HQ screenshot.

 

anything