Author Topic: Gta problem  (Read 825 times)

Offline alex[ro]

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • cookies: 0
  • Give me a cookie
  • IG name: daf_xf
Gta problem
« on: February 17, 2012, 18:55 »
I have a problem with map and mini-map, in game i can't see minimap and if i look over big map gta it's crashing,why?
 help me!!

Offline Twido

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,530
  • cookies: 33
  • House is watching you
  • IG name: Twido
Re: Gta problem
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2012, 19:29 »
Turn your Legend off, go options > Display Setup > Legend - OFF
if this isn't working then some one else will help you

Quote from: Mick88
Your friends do not have the authority to allow you to break server rules. ๖ۣۜTωi∂✿



Offline ihatetn931

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 287
  • cookies: 9
  • Convoy Trucker
  • IG name: ihatetn931
Re: Gta problem
« Reply #2 on: February 17, 2012, 19:48 »
Have you installed any hud mods?


Offline alex[ro]

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • cookies: 0
  • Give me a cookie
  • IG name: daf_xf
Re: Gta problem
« Reply #3 on: February 18, 2012, 06:34 »
i dont have any mods,i tried that think with the legend and still doesn't work :| any idea?

Offline Strato

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,827
  • cookies: 12
  • Dark Side of the Moon
  • IG name: Stratosphere
Re: Gta problem
« Reply #4 on: February 18, 2012, 08:10 »
in options -> graphics -> HUD ON

Offline RaceRX

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,285
  • cookies: 39
  • IG name: RaceRX
Re: Gta problem
« Reply #5 on: February 18, 2012, 09:45 »
if you give me a picture I can tell you..... I can fix any gta problem :3
It's sad... We have pending bug fixes that aren't even getting added because of mick's inactivity.

Offline alex[ro]

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • cookies: 0
  • Give me a cookie
  • IG name: daf_xf
Re: Gta problem
« Reply #6 on: February 18, 2012, 13:30 »
a picture with the crash or what? :)

Offline Price

  • Trucker
  • **
  • Posts: 63
  • cookies: 0
  • Convoy Trucker
  • IG name: Pricebilt
Re: Gta problem
« Reply #7 on: February 22, 2012, 17:42 »
Try re-installing SAMP and your GTA SA.
It would be helpful if you posted the error code when you crash.

Offline alex[ro]

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • cookies: 0
  • Give me a cookie
  • IG name: daf_xf
Re: Gta problem
« Reply #8 on: February 23, 2012, 14:15 »
i solved the problem,it was in options-display-radar was off,and now is map and bilds :)