I have a couple of questions, new here

Started by Concept, January 20, 2012, 16:10

Concept

Hi y'all I'm new to this server but I have a few questions, I can't find any guides or tutorials here and it's not in the help section on the server.

But I have a few questions
Do Coach/fuel missions count toward your truck missions?
Where can you buy the pilot badge? I can only find the police badge on the site.
What is the cheapest car?
Are points equal to the amount of trucking missions you did?

Strato

Quote from: Concept on January 20, 2012, 16:10
Hi y'all I'm new to this server but I have a few questions, I can't find any guides or tutorials here and it's not in the help section on the server.

But I have a few questions
Do Coach/fuel missions count toward your truck missions?
Where can you buy the pilot badge? I can only find the police badge on the site.
What is the cheapest car?
Are points equal to the amount of trucking missions you did?

1. Coach Not, Fuel Yes.
2. You need to have 100 truck loads for a pilot badge, you can get em in the Shop.
3. I guess cars like "Manana" for ~80k .
4. Nope.

Concept

Alright thanks. But what are points then? And I actually can't find the pilot badge in the shop.

And I forgot a question, I did /apply for a club because I saw it on a billboard, it said I was accepted, do I have to do something now?

Strato

Points are for each completed by You mission, mission type's are in /achievements , truck loads count as points too but you can check em in /stats like the rest .

2. Nope, your in the club.

Konali

hey mario :) 
all help for starting players is on these topics:

http://www.forum.convoytrucking.net/index.php/board,85.0.html

if u have questions u can always ask again:) or PM me in dutch:)
or Twizeler /Marccc also NL staff

Konali
:cmastree:

Quote from: TheSandman on November 26, 2012, 13:53
There you go, cop didnt have a car and one was spawned for him.
Admins are helpers, not monsters.