Author Topic: Windows 7 and GTA San Andreas  (Read 3232 times)

$nake

  • Guest
Re: Windows 7 and GTA San Andreas
« Reply #15 on: October 20, 2011, 22:26 »
my brother has/had this same problem.. if u have Win7 x64,
u need to install GTA in Program Files (x86) and SAMP in (x86).. it will work! :)

Offline TheScaniaBoy

Re: Windows 7 and GTA San Andreas
« Reply #16 on: October 20, 2011, 22:41 »
I have Win7 32-Bit :D

Offline creamy1

  • Respected Trucker
  • ***
  • Posts: 181
  • cookies: 1
  • Herb Chambers AKA Mantis Toboggan
  • IG name: creamy_GOODness
Re: Windows 7 and GTA San Andreas
« Reply #17 on: October 20, 2011, 22:45 »
I have Win7 32-Bit :D

It will still work on 32-bit I installed mine 3 weeks ago and no problems so far. Even 0.3d test version works faster actually.

Offline TheScaniaBoy

Re: Windows 7 and GTA San Andreas
« Reply #18 on: October 20, 2011, 23:26 »
Any other Tips?? :'(

Offline Kenny_Power

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 254
  • cookies: 7
  • Yeppp
  • IG name: Kenny_Power
Re: Windows 7 and GTA San Andreas
« Reply #19 on: October 21, 2011, 00:00 »
I sometimes have the problem where samp starts Normal GTA but I just ctrl,alt ,del and close then it works for me

Offline TheScaniaBoy

Re: Windows 7 and GTA San Andreas
« Reply #20 on: October 21, 2011, 00:07 »
Gonna try it :D

Offline Mr.Kangaroo

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 596
  • cookies: 5
  • Aussie, 16
  • IG name: Mr.Kangaroo
Re: Windows 7 and GTA San Andreas
« Reply #21 on: October 22, 2011, 07:56 »
same thing happened to me... i deleted samp (not gta sa) and reinstalled samp.. that worked for me. :D
Gold iPhone 5S - Silver iPad Air

Offline Terrorista310

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,400
  • cookies: 61
  • rip cvt
  • IG name: Terrorista310
Re: Windows 7 and GTA San Andreas
« Reply #22 on: October 22, 2011, 13:10 »
same thing happened to me... i deleted samp (not gta sa) and reinstalled samp.. that worked for me. :D


u deleted and then reinstal??  WTF    how u do that??




tip for the problem, unistal samp and instal again.
It doesn't matter how much people are online it's about how much fun you have.

Offline Deff

  • Web Developer
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,722
  • cookies: 50
  • <333333333
  • IG name: viky
Re: Windows 7 and GTA San Andreas
« Reply #23 on: October 22, 2011, 17:56 »


Plug in your Laptop charger and start the game!

(If that doesnt work, see your "Configure switchable graphics" and make it high performance)


I hope your problem will be solved  ;D

 

anything
anything